Kollegium

Name Fächer E-Mail
Frau Alex La, ev. Rel., Ma Alex-lerchenberg@web.de
Frau Bajer D, Ku Heike.Bajer@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Bergmann Ku Carola-Carmen.Bergmann@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Beutel D, En, Ru, Seminarfach Antje.Beutel@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Beyer Bio, Sp gritbeyer@gmx.de
Herr Blaschke Ma, Geo, Ku Ingolf.Blaschke@schule.thueringen.de
Herr Bocek SK, Sp, Seminarfach Andreas.Bocek@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Brückler Geo, Ru Sabine.Brueckler@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Eichler En, D, Seminarfach Lisaemmerling@gmx.de
Frau Erler D, Ge Martina.Erler@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Fischer Geo, Eth, Frz Meike.Fischer@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Fluß En, SK, Seminarfach jennifer.fluss@web.de
Herr Görner SK, W/R kaigoernerLG@gmail.com
Frau Hauer D, En rosinahauer@gmx.de
Herr Helfritsch D, Eth, Seminarfach p.helfritsch@gmx.de
Frau Juszczak Bio, Ch, Nawi, MNT, Beratungslehrerin petra.juszczak@web.de
Frau Kerat Frz, Ge Ute.Kerat@schule.thueringen.de
Herr Neumann Bio, Sp, MNT Steffen.Neumann@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Otto Ma, Phy, Nawi Katrin.Otto@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Penndorf D, Ge Sylvia.Penndorf@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Peter D, ev. Rel., Beratungslehrerin Petra.Peter@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Preißler D, Frz, Seminarfach, Schulleiterin Simone.Preissler@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Reich Eth Maria.Reich@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Renk Mu Katrin.Renk@schule.thueringen.de
Herr Röppnack W/R, Sp Philipp.Roeppnack@schule.thueringen.de
Herr Rothe Phy, Ma, Nawi Harald.Rothe@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Ruffert Frz, Sp HeLu-Ruffert@t-online.de
Frau Runge En, D, Ge, Lehrerin mit Schulleitungsaufgaben Skadi.Runge@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Schadt D, Ge Ellen.Schadt@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Scheibner Sp, La, Seminarfach Lisa.Scheibner@schule.thueringen.de
Herr Schirrmeister Frz, En Knuth.Schirrmeister@web.de
Herr Schott Ma, Mu schott.lbg@gmail.com
Frau Sebastian Mu, D Heike.Sebastian@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Szepan En, Ru aoszepan@gmail.com
Herr Teichmann Ma, Geo Jens.Teichmann@schule.thueringen.de
Herr Ulbricht Sp, Fachb. Sp. ulbrichtbutterweg@t-online.de
Herr Uxa Ma, Ph, Astro wolfforall@gmx.de
Herr Wagner W/R, Info simi-uwe-wagner@web.de
Frau Weise Ma, Phy, Seminarfach, Stellv. Schulleiterin Katrin.Weise@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Will D, En conniwill@web.de
Frau Wust-Köhler D, En, Oberstufenleiterin ap1964@web.de

Referendare

Name Fächer E-Mail
Herr Altrock Geo, Bio david.altrock91@gmail.com
Frau Helling D, Bio Anne.Helling@schule.thueringen.de
Herr Luschka Ge Kilian.Luschka@schule.thueringen.de
Herr Münchenhagen Ku Lennart.Muenchenhagen@schule.thueringen.de
Frau Repp Ru

katharina.repp@gmx.de

Herr Schnober Ch, Ge dominik.schnober@t-online.de

Sekretariat

Frau Löser

Frau Schulze